Our Staff

Tyler Gabbard

Theatre Director

tgabbard@thecarnegie.com
(859) 957-1933

Matt Distel

Executive Director

mdistel@thecarnegie.com
(859) 957-1944

Alissa Paasch

Education Director

apaasch@thecarnegie.com
(859) 957-1936

Ben Lehman Carnegie Development Director

Ben Lehman

Development Director

blehman@thecarnegie.com

Sso-Rha Kang

Curator

skang@thecarnegie.com

Angelina Caliguri-Schrand

Development Coordinator

acschrand@thecarnegie.com
(859) 957-1931

Jim Stark

Production Manager

jstark@thecarnegie.com

Headshot of Doug Stock

Doug Stock

Technical Director

dstock@thecarnegie.com
(859) 957-1932

Brenda Berger

Box Office Manager

bberger@thecarnegie.com
(859) 957-1940

Kyle Taylor

Education Associate

KTaylor@thecarnegie.com

Maria Marotta

Marketing Coordinator

mmarotta@thecarnegie.com

Abby Sauer

Events Manager

asauer@thecarnegie.com

 

 

Our Board

 
Chip Finke
President
Graydon
 
Matt Godsted
Vice-President
84.51
 
Stefan Loveridge
Treasurer
Fidelity

 

 
Heather Ackles
Secretary
84.51

 

Margo Baumgardner
St. Elizabeth Healthcare

Lydia Caylor
Cors & Bassett

Jamie Horn

Johnson Investment

Michael Ingalls
PNC Bank

Manuel Iris
De Paul Cristo Rey High School

Jamie Markle
Ignite Philanthropy

Gus McKinley
Gustin Construction

Yemi Oyediran
Independent Music Educator

Ron Paddgett
Realtor

Jens Rosenkrantz
Pendelton Street Photography

Jeremy Schrand
CTI

Cathy Stickels
DBL Law

Mary Stone
Empower Media

Molly Wheeler
Gravity Diagnostics

Scroll to Top

AUDIENCE ADVISORY

LANGUAGE: Sexual references, mild obscenities, and homophobic slurs.

ALCOHOL: Alcohol is consumed.

VIOLENCE: There is a boxing match in the musical.

FOR WHICH AUDIENCE: Kinky Boots is a mature musical comedy. The play is best suited for Grade 8 and up.

RATING: If it were a movie, Kinky Boots would be rated “PG-13.”

AUDIENCE ADVISORY

SINGIN’ IN THE RAIN is a family-friendly production, appropriate for all ages.

We use cookies and similar technology to improve our website and customize content. By using our site, you agree to this use of browsing information. Read our policy for details.